Connie & Parker & Moonie
Member Since 2026
9/14 Moonie AMPS 85, +2 91, +10 233, PMPS 269, +2 242
I want to potentially increase Moonie’s dose (after observing the next bounce break) but her ears are so beat up that I don’t want to test often.
We’re making an active effort to test in new spots only, but I still think we need another week to see significant improvement on her ears. We use 28g but often need a couple pokes so I don’t think going down to 30g to reduce stress on her ears is an option for us.
Yesterday was the 6th birthday for my civvie kitties but I think Moonie was convinced it was hers too, which I guess it was since every day is her birthday
. Every time the civvies got chicken or outdoor time, she’d happily race over alongside them.
Happy Tuesday from beautiful Moon Moon
I want to potentially increase Moonie’s dose (after observing the next bounce break) but her ears are so beat up that I don’t want to test often.
We’re making an active effort to test in new spots only, but I still think we need another week to see significant improvement on her ears. We use 28g but often need a couple pokes so I don’t think going down to 30g to reduce stress on her ears is an option for us.
Yesterday was the 6th birthday for my civvie kitties but I think Moonie was convinced it was hers too, which I guess it was since every day is her birthday
Happy Tuesday from beautiful Moon Moon
