9/15 Luna AMPS 152, +4 112, +7 42, +8 73, PMPS 155, +3 362

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
Yesterday we got our 3rd lime green (on 3 separate days) and earned a reduction.

We started yesterday with 369 and was down in the 40s at +6. We stayed in the greens throughout the night ( lots of testing, no sleep). I thought we would bounce this morning, but holding pretty decent at 152.
 
Congratulations on all the lagooning last night Luna...sorry for poor dada bean - now you'll have to figure out napping schedules today Dan. We just went thru all that fun on Friday night - we were both fuzzy for the entire next day...sleep deprived and tired...

Numbers are looking great though!
 
Congratulations on all the lagooning last night Luna...sorry for poor dada bean - now you'll have to figure out napping schedules today Dan. We just went thru all that fun on Friday night - we were both fuzzy for the entire next day...sleep deprived and tired...

Numbers are looking great though!
Thanks. It was a long night, but I don't mind so much if we keep getting numbers like this
 
+7 42. Fed 1/2 of late meal (MC). Will test and feed again at +8
Luna has been doing some work the last couple of days.
 
All good things must come to an end. +3 362. I think we can call this a bounce. Last one only lasted a day. Hopefully we can clear this one just as quickly
 
Back
Top