9/15 Lucian AMPS 75,+4/57,+10/74,PMPS 75

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/15 Lucian AMPS 75,+4/57

Hey Buddy no playing in the tall grass that's Autumn's job. lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 9/15 Lucian AMPS 75,+4/57

I dunno what to do with him, seriously.

amps 75
+4 - 57
+5 - 62
+7.5 - 61
+5 - 50

Gonna check him again @+10. The problem is, the last time I reduced him, he went too high and needed R for 3 straight days, so I took him back up. He finally settled and is now running lower. I can hold the dose or reduce, but not really comfortable with either. confused_cat
 
Re: 9/15 Lucian AMPS 75,+4/57,+10/74

Ok so why is "reduce" and option? If his numbers are green and he needed R last time you reduced... wouldn't you hold?

I am only asking as a novice, not challenging you. Just trying to learn from my favorite teacher.
 
Re: 9/15 Lucian AMPS 75,+4/57,+10/74

Had I not fed him at +5, he would have gone lower, at 50 he should be reduced. Just because he didn't hold his reduction last time, doesn't mean he won't this time. But, Lucian being Lucian, I doubt he will, but I don't want to risk him going below 40 either. I'll check him in a few mins for pmps, if he's not above 100, I'm going to try a reduction again.
 
Don't you wish you could read his mind?
 

Attachments

  • gold star thumbs up.jpg
    gold star thumbs up.jpg
    6.6 KB · Views: 261
  • mind reading large.png
    mind reading large.png
    101.1 KB · Views: 260
I love the kitties with captions. Cheezburger?

I never have a clue, it's hit or miss with him. Usually miss.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top