Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's summary
AMPS 501 (no shot)
517
554
PMPS 376
+1 411
+5 391
+11 389
Thanks everyone for the great advice on traveling with a cat including meds, supplies, notes for closest emergency vets, clothing and carrier apparel, etc. And also for your vet and testing vines. I have many shopping plans today for Mssr. Leo. We have to be in VA next weekend but the logistics are such that I may taken him down to my apartment near where I work (yes, I live in NJ with DH but live in an apt M-Th each week). If I take him down with me Tuesday, it would be a trial run if he had to stay with me more often for regulation or something. I'm not sure how much easier it would be for me there, since coming home to test in the middle of the afternoon will take over an hour of just driving. I don't know where this all will go, but if I keep him with me at work next week, that's nearly the entire trip down to VA, so it's not out of the way. Otherwise I burn a 1000 miles in the car traveling all over creation that weekend. We'll see what DH thinks when he returns tomorrow.
Leo is fine, full of Piss and Vinegar this morning, chasing me, chewing on my ankles, creating mayhem. I don't know what the 5Ps are that everyone talks about, but one of the P's for Himself should be P&V.
Everyone have a great Saturday!
Yesterday's summary
AMPS 501 (no shot)
517
554
PMPS 376
+1 411
+5 391
+11 389
Thanks everyone for the great advice on traveling with a cat including meds, supplies, notes for closest emergency vets, clothing and carrier apparel, etc. And also for your vet and testing vines. I have many shopping plans today for Mssr. Leo. We have to be in VA next weekend but the logistics are such that I may taken him down to my apartment near where I work (yes, I live in NJ with DH but live in an apt M-Th each week). If I take him down with me Tuesday, it would be a trial run if he had to stay with me more often for regulation or something. I'm not sure how much easier it would be for me there, since coming home to test in the middle of the afternoon will take over an hour of just driving. I don't know where this all will go, but if I keep him with me at work next week, that's nearly the entire trip down to VA, so it's not out of the way. Otherwise I burn a 1000 miles in the car traveling all over creation that weekend. We'll see what DH thinks when he returns tomorrow.
Leo is fine, full of Piss and Vinegar this morning, chasing me, chewing on my ankles, creating mayhem. I don't know what the 5Ps are that everyone talks about, but one of the P's for Himself should be P&V.
Everyone have a great Saturday!