9/15 Jinx AMPS 179, PMPS 163, +2.5 81

Does he get a meal at +1? That will help slow the drop at onset. Which in turn will reduce the bouncing from the diving. It's also good to feed the curve and keep them at a good dose (avoid reductions, when possible with food).

Could you also please update your signature to add "Reductions at 70" (or 80) after "SLGS"? Thanks!
 
Back
Top