Yes. Just got a pmps of 123! I am going to monitor her 2nite bc I shot the 1.5. I didn't realize that green was the goal and how that'll give her pancreas a rest..never knew till I came here. Not nowhere near enuf thanks for the knowledge that affords those who come here the ability to make our babies as comfortable as possible while managing this diseaseNice start! Are you able to get some more test in this weekend to help fill in the SS and help for dosing? And can you get some more test in during the PM cycle? Without them, you only have 1/2 of the info needed for dose changes. I realize it is hard with peeps that work full time. Maybe you can get more in over the weekend? I am saying this because Govie b is looking so good and in better numbers.
He is really looking good!
Beautiful PMPS! He is really looking good. So, this is your lowest Preshot ever, so it would be advisable to get a + 1 and +1 test. If you need any help, just yell.Yes. Just got a pmps of 123! I am going to monitor her 2nite bc I shot the 1.5. I didn't realize that green was the goal and how that'll give her pancreas a rest..never knew till I came here. Not nowhere near enuf thanks for the knowledge that affords those who come here the ability to make our babies as comfortable as possible while managing this disease
U bet! I'm watching her and the clock!Beautiful PMPS! He is really looking good. So, this is your lowest Preshot ever, so it would be advisable to get a + 1 and +1 test. If you need any help, just yell.
Lol I did that tooSorry, just realize he is a she!
Some names sound more masculine than feminine. Madrona and Leda got me all the time. I always thought that Leda was feminine with the A on the end, nope, masculine.Lol I did that too![]()
No worries..u know what they say, it's the thought that countsSorry, just realize he is a she!
Thanks for not being offended!No worries..u know what they say, it's the thought that counts

No worries..it would take a heck of a lot more than that to be offensive in the least, u were thinking of my cat, he or she is irrelevantThanks for not being offended!![]()
I was going to do another test but she was sleeping and then I fell asleep but we got a 270 amps this morningI would write the entry as 86@2.5 in the +2 cell as you have done, and then you have to manually colour it green. I would get another test tonight, no longer than an hour later. She might be going lower tonight. She did go below 90 which earns a reduction according to SLGS.![]()