9/15 Govie amps 179/pmps 123/+1 113/+2.5 86

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice start! Are you able to get some more test in this weekend to help fill in the SS and help for dosing? And can you get some more test in during the PM cycle? Without them, you only have 1/2 of the info needed for dose changes. I realize it is hard with peeps that work full time. Maybe you can get more in over the weekend? I am saying this because Govie b is looking so good and in better numbers.

He is really looking good!
 
Nice start! Are you able to get some more test in this weekend to help fill in the SS and help for dosing? And can you get some more test in during the PM cycle? Without them, you only have 1/2 of the info needed for dose changes. I realize it is hard with peeps that work full time. Maybe you can get more in over the weekend? I am saying this because Govie b is looking so good and in better numbers.

He is really looking good!
Yes. Just got a pmps of 123! I am going to monitor her 2nite bc I shot the 1.5. I didn't realize that green was the goal and how that'll give her pancreas a rest..never knew till I came here. Not nowhere near enuf thanks for the knowledge that affords those who come here the ability to make our babies as comfortable as possible while managing this disease
 
Yes. Just got a pmps of 123! I am going to monitor her 2nite bc I shot the 1.5. I didn't realize that green was the goal and how that'll give her pancreas a rest..never knew till I came here. Not nowhere near enuf thanks for the knowledge that affords those who come here the ability to make our babies as comfortable as possible while managing this disease
Beautiful PMPS! He is really looking good. So, this is your lowest Preshot ever, so it would be advisable to get a + 1 and +1 test. If you need any help, just yell.

ETA: If you need help, change your prefix with a ? mark so more eyes are on your thread to help.
 
I would write the entry as 86@2.5 in the +2 cell as you have done, and then you have to manually colour it green. I would get another test tonight, no longer than an hour later. She might be going lower tonight. She did go below 90 which earns a reduction according to SLGS. :D
 
I would write the entry as 86@2.5 in the +2 cell as you have done, and then you have to manually colour it green. I would get another test tonight, no longer than an hour later. She might be going lower tonight. She did go below 90 which earns a reduction according to SLGS. :D
I was going to do another test but she was sleeping and then I fell asleep but we got a 270 amps this morning
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top