9/15 Doodle AMPS = 259

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Doodle

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24968

So Doodle is still in rebound this morning...
He's also a bit miffed at me for spraying down his tail, due to an incident with some abx inspired "art" he was smearing on my floor :roll:
I didn't bupe him last night, because soon after throwing up, he was running into the walls chasing his beloved easter eggs... so I figured he wasn't really in any pain.
I also decided (or rather HE decided) that we will stick with Wellness again today as he's actually eating it with gusto and turning his nose up at his regular Friskies. I'd love it if I were wrong about it causing him problems... because of course it's much better quality and lower phos. than Friskies. So keep your fingers crossed that it works out!
 
PMPS = 201

He horked up his wellness again earlier today and has decided he doesn't want to eat again --
hopefully he'll change his mind and not drop too low tonight. I'm leaving out 4 different flavours just in case.
I'm feeling lousy so I think I'll go to bed early.
I hope you all have a good night.
I'll try to visit some condos tomorrow.
 
hi michelle! i see you've somehow managed to reduce the dose. let's wait to see how doodle handles the reduction before going to plan B, k?
the abs/infection could be messing with him, too.
if you wouldn't mind opening up a condo when you can over the next couple of days, we can keep an eye on him and do a little brainstorming together.
hope you feel better soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top