9/15 Cosmo AMPS 542, PMPS 500, +2 362, +3 317, +9 398

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-14-cosmo-amps-495-3-504.235300/

Not too much to report, except that Cosmo is bouncing. He is doing really well otherwise :) We are going to increase to 3 units tomorrow ;) when I have the day off. It should be a bounce break tonight or tomorrow, I think. Is it better to increase on a bounce or a potential slide? I’m a little nervous about that. :eek:

The sun tried to peek out behind all the wild fire smoke from the US and the moth invasion is still in full swing :eek: It makes for a strange feeling day, but I am off tomorrow, so hopeful for some sun!!! :bighug:
 
Increase day tomorrow. Yay! Good luck.
The wild fire smoke changed the colour of the sun for us today. That in itself felt weird. :eek:
Hope you get some sun through the smoke on your day off!
 
That sun was awesome today! So nice to see shadows again. :) I hope Cosmo found a sunbeam (think yellow Cosmo).
It was nice to see the sun...kind of ;)

Looks like Cosmo is coming back down from the moon sitting at 362 at +2 :rolleyes: Nice and easy Cosmo...nice and easy now...
 
Back
Top