9/15 Cobb AMPS 117 +6 63 +8.5 94 +11 95 PMPS 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Oh what a BLUEtiful morning!

Interesting...getting this low on a reduced dose.

Things are going well with Cobb. He doesn't seem quite as hungry. He does still have some dandruff - any suggestions on how to get rid of that?

Not much else to report. Matt is going to grab a +6 here in a few minutes so let's see how he's doing with today's dose!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 9/15 Cobb AMPS 117 +6 63

Hey Suzanne,

I've read that Omega-3/fish oil supplements can help with the dandruff. Hopefully some others can chime in on that since my cats hated the Omega-3 supplements I tried. :YMSIGH:

Lookin' good, Cobb, lookin' good. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/15 Cobb AMPS 117 +6 63

HOLY COW!!! Way to work that reducie Cobb!! flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
This is so EXCITING!
 
Re: 9/15 Cobb AMPS 117 +6 63 +8.5 94

WOOT!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Go Cobb!!! Looks like this might be an exciting time for Cobb and his beans.

185091363_625207.gif
 
Re: 9/15 Cobb AMPS 117 +6 63 +8.5 94

Wendy&Neko said:
WOOT!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Go Cobb!!! Looks like this might be an exciting time for Cobb and his beans.
And by exciting, you mean incredibly stressful, right?? :lol:

Since Cobb dipped below 70, I reduced like Wendy was mentioning in a previous condo. We'll see how that goes...
 
:shock: :shock: :shock:

WOWSER! What a recovery from the skipped shot and reduced dose! Looks like Cobb is on a mission!

i LOVE Wendy's rollercoaster picture. :lol: grab hold and hang on for dear life, suzanne!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top