9/15 Amps 413 +6 278 Pmps 281

Steve and Buddy

Member Since 2019
I'm in need for some dosing advice. Buddy has been at 2.25 for awhile. And thinking I should maybe up it a bit to 2.50. But before I do. Thought I'd seek some advice. Thanks.
 
Hi Steve ....maybe put a question mark icon on your thread title to attract more attention and someone with far more knowledge than myself should be along shortly :)
 
In a previous post, you said you are going with SLGS. With SLGS, you evaluate the dose every 7 days, and that is after doing a curve. Could you do a curve soon? I think Buddy needs an increase because you haven’t seen any numbers under 150, but the curve might provide more data. More night time might also be useful as that is when cats often go lower. A before bed test tonight could be interesting.
 
Hello Everyone. Well Buddy just A PMPS = 516 and we don't like. Black numbers. I did increase from 2.25 to 2.50. I hope to have a week end off coming up to do a full week end curve. I work full-time and been on call. Two more Years till retirement. Yeppers. As Buddy's SS Shows. We do try to get Data when I can. I am lacking before bed test. I'll work on that. His numbers go up more often than down. Me and Buddy need to work on regulation. And advice would be appreciated. So with that said. Buddy did get a .25 increase to 2.50. FDMB ROCKS. Thanks
 
Back
Top