9/14 Trixie PMPS 94 +2 61 +3.5 50 +4 47 +4.5 69 +5.5 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Easing into today nicely, getting acclimated to the new meter....

Trix just about gave me a stroke last night, though. It was time for her +4 pokie. I walked into the family room, where she was curled up on the couch...and twitching! I rushed over to her, gave her a little nudge...yep, she was having some happy kitty dream that I sooo rudely woke her up from. Poor kitty! She stomped away from me in complete disugst. I don't blame her.

Happy Wednesday!

Amy
 
Re: 9/14 Trixie AMPS 118 +2 100

I think you're going to like that new meter!! Funny story about the kitty dream. Rusty just sings when he dreams (no twitches), but Stu used to "run" in his dreams, legs moving as if he was in a race!

Have a fine day, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/14 Trixie AMPS 118 +2 100 +4 68

Binks does the twitching AND a vocal repertoire while dreaming, but he says that's NUTHIN' compared to what I do!! :lol:

looking lovely, Lil T!!
 
Re: 9/14 Trixie AMPS 118 +2 100 +4 68

Nice cycle Trixie! Poor girl, getting woken up in the middle of a good dream- I bet she was chasing some mices! Glad it wasn't hypo though ;-)
 
Re: 9/14 Trixie AMPS 118 +2 100 +4 68 PMPS 94 +2 61 +3.5 50

Busy night for the bean just got busier...trying not to mentally compare the new meter to what the old meter might be sayin' !

The past several cycles have been some of the finest work of Patience Pants! There were several times that I considered fattening up her dose, but she would give me those lower greens here and there, so I never did. Now, the pre-shots are coming down and she's running some really nice cycles. This is the longest we've held a dose in quite some time!

...and it's already almost time for +4. Someone make that clock stand still :lol: !
 
Re: 9/14 Trixie PMPS 94 +2 61 +3.5 50 +4 47

What did I just say about the length of time we held this dose? On to one of our favorites...the F1.0 - woohoo! Hubby and I love to discuss where exactly the "fat" falls on the syringe...
 
Re: 9/14 Trixie PMPS 94 +2 61 +3.5 50 +4 47

Wow - what an exciting night it is turning out to be. Trixie looks to be a fine "surfer" so I hope things remain in a positive perspective tonight and I hope she enjoys those healing numbers!
 
Re: 9/14 Trixie PMPS 94 +2 61 +3.5 50 +4 47

Tonite does NOt look like the night to increase her dose! Actually, a 40's number with a newbie might call for a dose reduction, but please ask dosing helpers for verification.. You are doing a great job...Hugs from us!
 
Re: 9/14 Trixie PMPS 94 +2 61 +3.5 50 +4 47 +4.5 69

Roni -little misunderstanding! I was thinking about increasing her last weekend, not tonight! I opted not to increase her, since she started tossing me some lower numbers and preshots. After tonight, we'll definitely be reducing from 1.25U to F1.0U!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top