9/14-Tip-AMPS-335...PMPS-327 +2-281 +4-227 +6-167 +7-205

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
9/13 condo

AMPS-335
+5-273
+7-287
+9-282
PMPS-327
+2-281
+4-227
+6-167
+7-205

I increased to 12.5u this morning. I'm really hoping she doesn't bounce from that blue tonight. At least I wasn't busy today, per se, mostly had people over. I really, really hope we see more blues and greens soon...
 
Good luck with the increase. I'm hoping for more greens and blues too. If she doesn't give them to you with this increase, you might want to consider a .5 unit increase which is what we suggest for over 5 units dose. I'd do a .25U increase only if you are seeing greens and just want to get them a little lower.

Work that joos Tip!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top