Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-11-tiger-amps-289.293913/
Tiger pulled off his libre twice Thursday, which he hasn’t done in ages. We had trouble finding those since everyone was out around here. Now we are down to our last one and can’t find any. Decided to try going back to the libre2 but those are out of stock as well. According to Reddit it’s going to be awhile before they are restocked, anywhere from Oct- Jan.
If you use them, stock up if you can. And of course, I just increased Tigers dose today!
If we can’t get them, we’ll either have to stop his insulin or give him a smaller safe dose.
wishing everyone a great weekend!
Tiger pulled off his libre twice Thursday, which he hasn’t done in ages. We had trouble finding those since everyone was out around here. Now we are down to our last one and can’t find any. Decided to try going back to the libre2 but those are out of stock as well. According to Reddit it’s going to be awhile before they are restocked, anywhere from Oct- Jan.
If you use them, stock up if you can. And of course, I just increased Tigers dose today!
If we can’t get them, we’ll either have to stop his insulin or give him a smaller safe dose.
wishing everyone a great weekend!


