9/14, Tango, AMPS 80, +5 71, PMPS 77, +3 77

That reduction is holding beautifully!:D

Elise - hope he continues. I'll be out of town Fri - Sun for my brother's wedding. Hubby's leaving Sat after morning shot and driving back for pm shot. A friend's coming over to help with testing. It takes two of us to test but only one to inject. She'll also come by mid-day to check on Tango. Hope his #s don't bounce around.
 
If you see nadirs much lower you might need a smaller vacation dose but let’s see what happens today and tomorrow as the higher depot will be gone.
 
I'll be out of town Fri - Sun for my brother's wedding. Hubby's leaving Sat after morning shot and driving back for pm shot. A friend's coming over to help with testing. It takes two of us to test but only one to inject. She'll also come by mid-day to check on Tango. Hope his #s don't bounce around.
So Friday hubby will be around and can possibly test with the help of the friend? Saturday, he will test both AMPS & PMPS and shoot and friend will attempt a mid-cycle test? What about Sunday?
 
So Friday hubby will be around and can possibly test with the help of the friend? Saturday, he will test both AMPS & PMPS and shoot and friend will attempt a mid-cycle test? What about Sunday?

Friday - hubby home all day - friend will help test am and pm. Saturday he and friend will test and shoot am and pm. Sunday morning hubby and friend will test and shoot - I'll be around noon.

Not able to do testing Friday or Saturday other then the pre-shot ones. It takes 2 for the testing. Do you think it would be better to skip a dose? Or, should we wait and see how Tango does tomorrow?

Tonight's PMPS 77
 
Not able to do testing Friday or Saturday other then the pre-shot ones. It takes 2 for the testing. Do you think it would be better to skip a dose? Or, should we wait and see how Tango does tomorrow?
He's doing so well, you don't want to skip and lose momentum. Like Elise suggested you could go down to 0.75U instead.

I presume you will have food set-up in the autofeeder and he will eat from it when you're not around?
 
He's doing so well, you don't want to skip and lose momentum. Like Elise suggested you could go down to 0.75U instead.

I presume you will have food set-up in the autofeeder and he will eat from it when you're not around?

Autofeeder will be set up. Plus our friend will also stop by in the middle of the day to check on Tango. Just not able to do the testing.
 
Back
Top