Ollie(GA) & Patsy
Member Since 2011
Good morning!!
Yesterday's recap:
AMPS 130
+2 90
+6 57
+8 83
+9 92
PMPS 132
+3 76
+4 51
+5 70
+6 71
+10 58
Two very nice cycles on 5.25u. Waking up to a 70. :mrgreen: Ollie looks wonderful and seems to feel wonderful too.
In a perfect world I could stall and shoot the full 5.25 today and be home to monitor him. But it isn't a perfect world and in order to keep him in insulin (and a roof over my head too :? ) I have no choice but to leave today at +2.5 and won't be able to return until his PMPS. So...I shot a reduced dose of 3u. We will return to 5.25u tonight. I'm still not comfortable nailbite_smile leaving him for the day and I must admit I am upset about it. cat(2)_steam We have progress and Ollie is doing his best and now I get to toss a wrench into the mix. :YMSIGH:
TBP wins this round. Have a great day everyone and we'll see you at PMPS with an update.
Yesterday's recap:
AMPS 130
+2 90
+6 57
+8 83
+9 92
PMPS 132
+3 76
+4 51
+5 70
+6 71
+10 58
Two very nice cycles on 5.25u. Waking up to a 70. :mrgreen: Ollie looks wonderful and seems to feel wonderful too.
In a perfect world I could stall and shoot the full 5.25 today and be home to monitor him. But it isn't a perfect world and in order to keep him in insulin (and a roof over my head too :? ) I have no choice but to leave today at +2.5 and won't be able to return until his PMPS. So...I shot a reduced dose of 3u. We will return to 5.25u tonight. I'm still not comfortable nailbite_smile leaving him for the day and I must admit I am upset about it. cat(2)_steam We have progress and Ollie is doing his best and now I get to toss a wrench into the mix. :YMSIGH:
TBP wins this round. Have a great day everyone and we'll see you at PMPS with an update.