9/14 Kirbys low

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chrissyt7183, Sep 14, 2020.

1. Chrissyt7183

Chrissyt7183 Member

Hello. My cats + 10 is 121. I’m new to dosing HelP how should I proceed

2. Bandit's Mom

Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

Hi, is your spreadsheet updated? I don't see any readings after AMPS +11 yesterday.

3. Chrissyt7183

Chrissyt7183 Member

It is now. Ty.

4. Sue and Luci

Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

What is the AMPS? Add to your title please. Not on your SS...'sigh'.

I'm working today, so I only have a few minutes here and there to look at condos...

5. THH & Snowcrash (GA)

THH & Snowcrash (GA) Member

Are you home today so you can test? If not, I believe the protocol would be to skip this morning since you don't have much data yet.

(edit: Sorry I thought the 121 was AMPS.)

6. Chrissyt7183

Chrissyt7183 Member

I’m not going to be home. He tested 190 amps. Climbed very slowly.the +10 test was 121.

7. JaxBenji

JaxBenji Well-Known Member

Just here to link up the cross-post in the Main Forum - here. @Critter Mom was giving dosing advice there. I believe the best practice is just to have one open conversation on the topic so advice can stay consistent.

8. Chrissyt7183

Chrissyt7183 Member

Me too

9. Bandit's Mom

Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

Since you are using Lantus, if you post in the Lantus forum for dosing advice, you are likely to get more eyes on your question.

10. Chrissyt7183

Chrissyt7183 Member

I thought I was on lantus. Sorry

11. JaxBenji

You're doing great! Everyone just wants you and your kitty to be safe :bighug: The issue was you posted here (on the lantus board) AND responded to your old condo on the Main Forum. Going forward, just use your current condo for any questions/issues - you can edit the Thread Title (up at the top) and use the question mark and change the text.

tiffmaxee likes this.
  12. tiffmaxee

tiffmaxee Well-Known Member