9/14 Honey AMPS 277, +6.25 61, +7.25 89, PMPS 273, +2 307

Wow. What a drop for Honey. I hope she slows down and surfs safely for you.
I don’t know what to do anymore, had her on this dose before (.6) , needed to lower and knew .5 would not be enough, so did .55, then she was creeping up so went back to .6, now too low again. Can’t get a dose she will stay in decent numbers but not go too low. Guess I will try .55 again tonight or tomorrow morning. She’s going to bounce for 3-4 days now..
 
This may be an unfavourable suggestion, but if you’re comfortable with it, maybe you could either decrease your reduction point or try staying with this dose for another cycle to see if Honey will flatten out.

As long as you can test of course :)
 
Problem is today I have been bending over vacuuming and cleaned her litter box, her nose was dripping and wanted to rule out fur and dander all over my house as the cause, so I did more cleaning than normal. Can’t afford to take her to vet unless it is an emergency, hoping it is just dust and dander irritating her rather than an infection. Can’t be viral, no other cats, only possibility is bacterial or outside irritants. I am not supposed to be bending over like I did, so mommy will not be able to test much because I will be lucky if I can walk later today...
 
This may be an unfavourable suggestion, but if you’re comfortable with it, maybe you could either decrease your reduction point or try staying with this dose for another cycle to see if Honey will flatten out.

As long as you can test of course :)
I expect her to bounce tonight, so I may hold dose tonight if she is really high at PMPS.
 
I hope Honey's nose is better and you don't feel too bad later today.
Thanks. I took some medication, which is helping, but had to take a nap and had a hard time waking up to test her. I was 15 minutes late and there was a decent sized bubble in syringe, so the two combined may give her a little cushion, held the dose..will see what tomorrow looks like.o_O
 
Back
Top