CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-13-gordy-amps-156-1-209-9-5-79-pmps-130.203106/
Welllll Gordy earned a reduction in the middle of the night. More than a little distressing to wake up to a 24!!! I am glad I did a second test... whoch was also like green, but not as scary. I really intended on getting more tests in and power napping between, but it seems i messed that up. When I woke up at +10, I was pretty panicked.... but he was sitting cute and blue.
So we reduced some for that and that I reduced even more to start tje vacation dose for this weekend. Its probably too much of a drop... but I'd rather him run a little higher with the sitter than makr her do what i have to do lol
Welllll Gordy earned a reduction in the middle of the night. More than a little distressing to wake up to a 24!!! I am glad I did a second test... whoch was also like green, but not as scary. I really intended on getting more tests in and power napping between, but it seems i messed that up. When I woke up at +10, I was pretty panicked.... but he was sitting cute and blue.
So we reduced some for that and that I reduced even more to start tje vacation dose for this weekend. Its probably too much of a drop... but I'd rather him run a little higher with the sitter than makr her do what i have to do lol
