9/14 Bruno psam: 67 +4: 74 +9: 76 pspm: 106 +2: 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

aochoa

Member Since 2014
Another green day! He was low but I shot since I will be home most of the day (need to work for 4-5 hours). Hopefully, he will fill his depot and that will work if we need to skip shots the next 2 days pm.

Regarding the drops. I today counted 1 drop and a mini drop out of the syringe. Reducing will be no insulin. :-D

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125244
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top