9/14 Bobby OTJ trial Day 2 AMBG 120 +4 77 PMBG 118 +4 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

jucova30

Member Since 2014
We still getting the blue #s, hope we can get more greens at testing time. Bobby is doing great all the p in place :-D

Have a great evening!

Judy and Bobby B
 
Re: 9/14 Bobby OTJ trial Day 2 AMBG 120 +4 77 PMBG 118

just hang in there and lets see if he settles his preshots down. try for that one teaspoon bite about +9 if you can.

and enjoy being on day 2!
woot.gif
woot.gif
 
Re: 9/14 Bobby OTJ trial Day 2 AMBG 120 +4 77 PMBG 118

julie & punkin (ga) said:
just hang in there and lets see if he settles his preshots down. try for that one teaspoon bite about +9 if you can.

and enjoy being on day 2!
woot.gif
woot.gif
Thanks Julie, We are free-feed household but most of the time I make sure that there is no food by +9. Bobby eats very little each time. now that I have to test at +3 I pick the food at +2.
 
Re: 9/14 Bobby OTJ trial Day 2 AMBG 120 +4 77 PMBG 118

Oh my, not sure we have been to visit Bobby's condo before and woo hoo, here's an OTJ trial going on!!!! Yippeeee!!! :thumbup
 
Re: 9/14 Bobby OTJ trial Day 2 AMBG 120 +4 77 PMBG 118

Congratulations on Bobby's OTJ trial!

Here's some greens to use if you need them, Bobby: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:


Georgette and Clare
 
Re: 9/14 Bobby OTJ trial Day 2 AMBG 120 +4 77 PMBG 118

and + 4 66 :mrgreen:

he just ate, and back to bed. (me too)
 
Re: 9/14 Bobby OTJ trial Day 2 AMBG 120 +4 77 PMBG 118

Georgette and Clare said:
Congratulations on Bobby's OTJ trial!

Here's some greens to use if you need them, Bobby: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:


Georgette and Clare
Thanks Georgette!, and yes we need all of those greens, special at PS times.
You and Clare have a good evening!
 
I wouldn't pick up his food anymore. The reasoning for that is to make sure you're not shooting a preshot number that was inflated by eating recently.

You're not shooting so he can graze whenever he wants. One less thing for you to do. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top