9/14 Beenie AMPS 212, 159 +9, PMPS 185

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beenie (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Mornin' :coffee:

So we're into cycle number 10 and I think its safe to say time to increase next cycle. I waited to see if Beenie would settle into this dose but we are just flat. The rest for the bean was nice but time to push forward. :)

Chin scritches to all the kitties

cat diabets.jpg
 
I waited to see if Beenie would settle into this dose but we are just flat.
FWIW, IAA kitties don't "settle". Once you've gone six cycles past any greens and not seen anymore, I would increase. The annoying things about the antibodies is that over time, they regroup and start their attack. I used to call it "the dose going stale". So, you can't hold a dose overlong. There is also the possibility that the last greens you saw were the last gift of the 11.5 unit depot, which can take 6 cycles to deplete, maybe more at higher doses.

Onwards!
 
QUOTE="Wendy&Neko, post: 2041693, member: 5773"]FWIW, IAA kitties don't "settle". Once you've gone six cycles past any greens and not seen anymore, I would increase. The annoying things about the antibodies is that over time, they regroup and start their attack. I used to call it "the dose going stale". So, you can't hold a dose overlong. There is also the possibility that the last greens you saw were the last gift of the 11.5 unit depot, which can take 6 cycles to deplete, maybe more at higher doses.

Onwards![/QUOTE]
Ok won't go past 6 cycles in the future. I guess I was confused and thought I was supposed to wait longer than norm because of all the changes recently. Of course I threat with dosecrease and Beenie gave me a blue at +9 which was nice. Will increase to 9.5 U tonight. Thanks Wendy!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top