9/14 Autumn amps~274, pmps~31 Oh My down in dose we go!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Well it has been a busy day and after her start in the high yellows I figured I would give her little ears a rest, plus I was busy getting the new family member all moved in. (more on that later) So I was delighted to see her at 111 at +6 on a fat .5u then tonight I get home from picking up DH and going out to dinner and test her and she is at 31! GULP! So obviously we fed since it was dinner time and will recheck her in a little bit and if she comes up far enough then I will shoot a half dose of .25 to get her back on schedule and hope that she doesn't bounce.

Now on the new family member...I think. Rather than retyping in all I will just provide the link to the post on community..lol. Welcome Home Arabella

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Hey Mel!

So happy to see that Arabella has found her way to a loving home full of friends! She's a beautiful addition to the family :)

And way to go Autumn!!! You're looking fabulous and working that juice!

Hope you are all doing well....
 
Hi, Mel, Lookin' good for Autumn! Congrats.

If you get to keep her, I hope ArraBella loves her new home. Dumping a de-clawed cat! Good grief! (I'd like to use stronger words, but this is a family board!)

I didn't realize your mom had a medical problem. I'm so sorry to hear that! My thoughts are with you, and I hope there is a miracle.

Max is a shoulder kitty, too. I had to stop putting him up there when I was pregnant because he was digging his claws into my back every time when he had neuropathy, and I was worried about getting cat scratch fever. He did not like it that he couldn't go to my shoulder, and he's very happy he is allowed to now again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top