9/13 Tigger 126 AMPS 182 +2.5

Breanna H

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

Tigger saw green last night!!

126 this morning, I shot 136 the other evening. He clearly has come up from his 85 over night. Anyone agree with shooting a full dose of 9u this AM? That is my plan.
 
Last edited:
Woohoo! A nice safe green too. :D:D Looks like you get to hang onto this dose for a while. :) Levemir seems to be agreeing with Tigger.
 
Looks like you get to hang onto this dose for a while. :) Levemir seems to be agreeing with Tigger.
I agree! It's only been two weeks and it's already showing more promise than Prozinc or Lantus. Fingers crossed I didn't just jinx anything!
 
Back
Top