9/13. SINVER. AMPS. 330+3.237.+5.130+6'5.110+10.162 PMPS. 318 +2.358.+11.354

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by xelo y sinver, Sep 13, 2023.

  1. xelo y sinver

    xelo y sinver Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2023
  2. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Good luck today on the reduced dose! :bighug:
     
    xelo y sinver likes this.
  3. xelo y sinver

    xelo y sinver Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2023
     
    Last edited: Sep 13, 2023
  4. xelo y sinver

    xelo y sinver Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2023
    sinver dresses in pink.. it means seeing blue or green.. and it quickly changes color to pink again
     
  5. xelo y sinver

    xelo y sinver Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2023
  6. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Bouncy bouncy. Calm down there Sinver!! How about some blue! :cool::cool:
     
    xelo y sinver likes this.
  7. xelo y sinver

    xelo y sinver Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2023
    Today I visited the blue one and I thought I would arrive at PM in yellow but that wasn't the case, I dressed in pink without going through yellow
     
    Staci & Ivy likes this.
  8. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Oy!! We just shot to pink, too. So sad.
     
    xelo y sinver likes this.

Share This Page