9/13 Shadow B AMPS 92, +8=73 PMPS 70, +3=85, +6+90

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShadowsMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

AMPS 92, +8=73
PMPS 70, +3=85, +6=90

20cc Core 5% just after AMPS (with S. boulardii probiotic for AB diarrhea), +1.25. +4 (with Nexabiotic mixed in food), +4.75, 5cc snack at +9
20cc Core 5% just after PMOS (with S. boulardii), +1.5, +3, +4 (with Nexabiotic mixed in food)

Yesterday's values:
AMPS 81, +5=91, +10.25=165 (stress reaction from being at the vet)
PMPS 165 (stress reaction from being at the vet), +6=61, +8=78

He recovered well from the post vet stress and went into the nice greens overnight. Off to a good this start this AM. Maybe they'll even stay this way. :-D This probiotic protocol is working great. He gets 1 #3 gelcap of the S. boulardii at his first feeding morning and night and 1 regular cap of the Nexabiotic mixed in his food at the following feeding 3 hours later.

Look at that awesome PMPS! I think Shadow is feeling better. :-D
 
Re: 9/13 Shadow B AMPS 92, +8=73

i wonder if that would help Ellie's Charlie. He's having digestive woes and is on metronidazole. If you think it might be appropriate, would you mind telling her what you're giving shadow and explaining what it's for? Their condo is here.

great cycle for Shadow today!
 
Re: 9/13 Shadow B AMPS 92, +8=73 PMPS 70

Posted in her condo. Thanks for the heads up. I hope it helps them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top