ShadowsMom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo
AMPS 92, +8=73
PMPS 70, +3=85, +6=90
20cc Core 5% just after AMPS (with S. boulardii probiotic for AB diarrhea), +1.25. +4 (with Nexabiotic mixed in food), +4.75, 5cc snack at +9
20cc Core 5% just after PMOS (with S. boulardii), +1.5, +3, +4 (with Nexabiotic mixed in food)
Yesterday's values:
AMPS 81, +5=91, +10.25=165 (stress reaction from being at the vet)
PMPS 165 (stress reaction from being at the vet), +6=61, +8=78
He recovered well from the post vet stress and went into the nice greens overnight. Off to a good this start this AM. Maybe they'll even stay this way.
This probiotic protocol is working great. He gets 1 #3 gelcap of the S. boulardii at his first feeding morning and night and 1 regular cap of the Nexabiotic mixed in his food at the following feeding 3 hours later.
Look at that awesome PMPS! I think Shadow is feeling better.
AMPS 92, +8=73
PMPS 70, +3=85, +6=90
20cc Core 5% just after AMPS (with S. boulardii probiotic for AB diarrhea), +1.25. +4 (with Nexabiotic mixed in food), +4.75, 5cc snack at +9
20cc Core 5% just after PMOS (with S. boulardii), +1.5, +3, +4 (with Nexabiotic mixed in food)
Yesterday's values:
AMPS 81, +5=91, +10.25=165 (stress reaction from being at the vet)
PMPS 165 (stress reaction from being at the vet), +6=61, +8=78
He recovered well from the post vet stress and went into the nice greens overnight. Off to a good this start this AM. Maybe they'll even stay this way.
Look at that awesome PMPS! I think Shadow is feeling better.