tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78927
Rosy completed 12 cycles on the 0.8u. Moastly purple & yellow with a higher green :mrgreen: on the 3rd cycle. Yesterday started in purple, with blue & yellow around the nadir & PMPS. Ended with a red at PM+7
Today
I am terribly late to write the condo becasue of frequant hand feeding to Tiger. He's getting better with his sore mouth but still need hand feeding to get him to eat more. Having kitten food for 3 days brought in "icecream" poo but I'd rather deal with it than a non eating cat. nailbite_smile
Increased Rosy's dose from 0.8u to 0.9u .
AMPS 443 gave canned breakfast & 0.9u (1.99mm on caliper), food again at +2
AM+5 311 gave canned lunch
PMPS 283 gave canned dinner & 0.9u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78927
Rosy completed 12 cycles on the 0.8u. Moastly purple & yellow with a higher green :mrgreen: on the 3rd cycle. Yesterday started in purple, with blue & yellow around the nadir & PMPS. Ended with a red at PM+7
Today
I am terribly late to write the condo becasue of frequant hand feeding to Tiger. He's getting better with his sore mouth but still need hand feeding to get him to eat more. Having kitten food for 3 days brought in "icecream" poo but I'd rather deal with it than a non eating cat. nailbite_smile
Increased Rosy's dose from 0.8u to 0.9u .
AMPS 443 gave canned breakfast & 0.9u (1.99mm on caliper), food again at +2
AM+5 311 gave canned lunch
PMPS 283 gave canned dinner & 0.9u