9/13 Rosy AMPS 443/ 5 311 PMPS 283/ 3 335/ 7 448 Dose+

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78927
Rosy completed 12 cycles on the 0.8u. Moastly purple & yellow with a higher green :mrgreen: on the 3rd cycle. Yesterday started in purple, with blue & yellow around the nadir & PMPS. Ended with a red at PM+7
Today
I am terribly late to write the condo becasue of frequant hand feeding to Tiger. He's getting better with his sore mouth but still need hand feeding to get him to eat more. Having kitten food for 3 days brought in "icecream" poo but I'd rather deal with it than a non eating cat. nailbite_smile
Increased Rosy's dose from 0.8u to 0.9u .

AMPS 443 gave canned breakfast & 0.9u (1.99mm on caliper), food again at +2
AM+5 311 gave canned lunch
PMPS 283 gave canned dinner & 0.9u
 
Re: 9/13 Rosy AMPS 443/ 5 311 PMPS 283 Dose+

Good luck on the dosecrease Rosy. Hope it helps Rosy get better numbers:)
Sorry to hear about Tiger's mouth and I hope it heals up soon.
 
Re: 9/13 Rosy AMPS 443/ 5 311 PMPS 283/ 3 335 Dose+

tpr said:
Good luck on the dosecrease Rosy. Hope it helps Rosy get better numbers:)
Sorry to hear about Tiger's mouth and I hope it heals up soon.

Thanks Tamara!

PM+3 335 Gave steamed chicken.
Like yesterday, Rosy's PM+3 has steep rised.
 
Re: 9/13 Rosy AMPS 443/ 5 311 PMPS 283/ 3 335 Dose+

Hey, Helen -

Glad to hear Tiger is improving and eating for you. Poor thing, I hope he's fully healed soon!

Good luck with Rosy's dosecrease. Hope she's coming down nicely!

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 9/13 Rosy AMPS 443/ 5 311 PMPS 283/ 3 335 Dose+

Sending healing vines for Tiger, he's so lucky he has the bestest mum! And I hope Rosy starts showing you some prettier numbers very soon.
 
Re: 9/13 Rosy AMPS 443/ 5 311 PMPS 283/ 3 335 Dose+

hope the dosecrease works for Rosy!!!! you sounds like you are so busy caring for all these kitties! they are very lucky to have you!
 
Re: 9/13 Rosy AMPS 443/ 5 311 PMPS 283/ 3 335 Dose+

Good luck with the dosecrease, and also sending tons of healing vines for Tiger. I wish for him to make a full and speedy recovery.
 
Re: 9/13 Rosy AMPS 443/ 5 311 PMPS 283/ 3 335 Dose+

Good morning Helen. Hope that increase helps Rosy with some better numbers. Sending you good vibes for Tiger too.
You are one awesome kitty momma! cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top