9/13 Polly AMPS 294+6=117+9.5=204 PMPS 296+2=315+4=281

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 9/12

223 AMPS
225 +2
189 +4
166 +7
163 +9
187 PMPS
222 +1.5
185 +3
208 +5

Still at 5.5 units. We'll see what today brings.

We're outta here shortly after +2. Hope to make Grand Jct. by +9. (funny how FD folks measure time.)

Looking forward to getting home. Not, though, to going back to work on Monday. Oh, well.

Thanks for coming along on our journey. Thanks for everything. Really.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 9/13 Polly AMPS 294

pollydoodle said:
We're outta here shortly after +2. Hope to make Grand Jct. by +9. (funny how FD folks measure time)
:lol: :lol: So true!! I've caught myself about to say that to people who would have looked at me like I had 3 heads :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 9/13 Polly AMPS 294+2=245

Sending safe travel vines!

You must be so proud of Polly - and yourself too!
You all dealt with this adventure wonderfully. :smile:
Sending many hugs! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/13 Polly AMPS 294+2=245

:lol: on the FD way of telling time! So true. I can't tell you how many times I've caught myself about to say that, or how many times I've actually said it when telling someone about how Cinco is doing (someone not familiar with FD)! We really are in our own little world here! At least we all understand each other! :lol:

Sending safe travel vines to you and Polly. I hope the weather is better today.
 
Re: 9/13 Polly AMPS 294+2=245

Hi Marilyn,

Hope you're home soon with safe roads and safe travels. What an adventure! It was wonderful to read your and Polly's story, and now Clare and I are sending lots and lots of good vines for Polly going OTJ with this treatment.

Did you have enough of the cool, crisp northern air while you were there? :-D We haven't had snow yet here but pretty close.

It will be good to know that you're safe and settled back home, and catching up on your well-earned sleep.

Hugs and skritches,

Georgette and Clare
 
Re: 9/13 Polly AMPS 294+2=245+6=117+7=138+9.5=204

Nice numbers for Polly today. I hope you made it safely and didn't have any problems.
 
Re: 9/13 Polly AMPS 294+2=245+6=117+7=138+9.5=204

Nice low blues today. :-D Pretty good for a travel day and lower dose. Looks like you made it by +9 Marilyn.

Hey Polly, just one more dark until you are home. You are such a big brave girl. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 9/13 Polly AMPS 294+2=245+6=117+7=138+9.5=204

Safe travels today and tomorrow Marilyn and Polly!

I do that too, on thinking about everything (and talking about everything) in FD time. :lol: I've also caught myself referring to my husband as "DH" several times as well.

Surf nicely Polly! You'll be back at home before you know it! Thank you Marilyn for bringing us along for Polly's amazing adventure!
 
Last night in a hotel. You'll be so glad to get back to your own house! Seems like polly did ok today on the reduced dose.

Thinking about you guys driving tomorrow. We're with you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top