9/13 PHOEBES AMPS 111 +4 64 4.5 75 +6 72 +7 92 Pmps 105 REDUCED DOSE 12UNITS +2 105

Status
Not open for further replies.
Gosh! Just checked in on Miss Phoebe to see how she was doing with the appetite, and she decides to do a little numbers-movement while she's at it! Will be watching to see if she makes it to that reduction point.

How is she feeling today?
 
Gosh! Just checked in on Miss Phoebe to see how she was doing with the appetite, and she decides to do a little numbers-movement while she's at it! Will be watching to see if she makes it to that reduction point.

How is she feeling today?
Seems sleepy but eating better. Tried her on some raw vital select. She loves it. Crossing fingers. :) she's eating some more as I type. +4.5 75.
 
Gosh! Just checked in on Miss Phoebe to see how she was doing with the appetite, and she decides to do a little numbers-movement while she's at it! Will be watching to see if she makes it to that reduction point.

How is she feeling today?
I should have just given her lc!? Hoping I didnt stall her with the mc mix.
 
Gave Phoebe reduced dose due to her numbers today and the fact we can't monitor her tonight. Head bumps and sleep well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top