9/13 Pepper AMPS 138, PMPS 394

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

So Pepper was 42 @ +7 PM. This morning I reduced his dose, but should I have? I don't want to reduce too soon or too much. Was the shed from the previous dose still in effect?
 
Re: 9/13 Pepper AMPS 138 - Dose?

I think reducing was fine. 5 cycles on the 17, I don't think the depot from the 18 units was still having an affect.

Good luck with the new dose!
 
Re: 9/13 Pepper AMPS 138, +2.5 386

:-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D Go Pepper!!

Glad to see I'm not the only one doing a blue start to pink bounce. :lol: Looks like you might need a nap after last night.
 
Re: 9/13 Pepper AMPS 138, +2.5 386, +5.5 298

Hi Wendy. Hopefully, he'll come down again. I managed to get a short nap this afternoon. Now if I could just get a two week vacation in the Bahamas...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top