Ollie(GA) & Patsy
Member Since 2011
Good Morning
Recap of yesterday;
AMPS 389
+2 396
+10 344
PMPS 342
+3 208
This morning we are AMPS 130. All 5 P's in place and napping after breakfast. All seems well in Ollie's world.
This is his 5th cycle at 5.25u bid but...I believe he was bouncing so....do I start the cycle count with this cycle? It looks like the bounce may be over...maybe? I don't want to hold the dose too long.
No word yet from the vet about last weeks blood work or about when she will test for acro & iaa.
Recap of yesterday;
AMPS 389
+2 396
+10 344
PMPS 342
+3 208
This morning we are AMPS 130. All 5 P's in place and napping after breakfast. All seems well in Ollie's world.
This is his 5th cycle at 5.25u bid but...I believe he was bouncing so....do I start the cycle count with this cycle? It looks like the bounce may be over...maybe? I don't want to hold the dose too long.
No word yet from the vet about last weeks blood work or about when she will test for acro & iaa.