9/13 Mr Tinkles AMPS 78 PMPS 136 +2 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Recap
PMPS 201 F1.5u (4th cycle)
+2.25 153
+5 81
+6 71
+7 82
+10 95
AMPS 78 F1.5u (5th cycle)

Shooting low to stay low this morning! I will get a +1 for sure, Ronnie trained me well! :mrgreen:

WCR: Tinkles is a happy boy, a little frisky this morning with the nice green numbers. I got him to play a little bit after breffis #1....all 5 P's this morning! :-D I discontinued the L-lysine this morning, we'll see if he continues to be sneeze-free with just the chlortab. I'm not sayin' nuthin' yet, I jinx myself every time I do! :razz:

We'll see where his numbers go, I would like to go get some stuff done this morning, but it isn't looking likely at this point! Happy Monday to everybody!
 
Re: 9/13 Mr Tinkles AMPS 78

Wonderful AMPS for Mr. Tinkles...yes, a +1 is important....happy testing morning for you two! Looking GREAT! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/13 Mr Tinkles AMPS 78 +1 103 +2.25 72 +3.25 53

You know you get BOS for shooting low!! Great looking numbers here!! Keep it up & you'll be having a party for Mr. T real soon(paws & fingers crossed!) Hugs & have a good day!
 
Re: 9/13 Mr Tinkles AMPS 78 +1 103 +2.25 72 +3.25 53

Great hooting, indeed! You might want to check at +3.75. It looks like your kitty is aiming for a dose reduction.
 
Re: 9/13 Mr Tinkles AMPS 78 +1 103 +2.25 72 +3.25 53 +4 42

Sienne, I should have checked at +3.75, but I waited until +4....42. Silly me, the L/MC snack wasn't enough, so I gave MC with a tsp gravy. I'll check at +4.5. I'm not sure I'll take the reduction, see what happens through the rest of the cycle...he just reduced 2 days ago, but only by shaving the dose...

I'm feeling empowered with those BOS, Roni! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/13 Mr Tinkles AMPS 78 +1 103 +2.25 72 +3.25 53 +4 42

check out these amazing numbers!
Keeping fingers crossed for a sneeze free zone
 
Re: 9/13 Mr Tinkles AMPS 78 +4 42 +5 61 +6 54 +7 57 +8 65

:lol:

you're funny Laurie lol!!

Great day!!
So what's in store for tonight? nailbite_smile
 
Well, either he bounced from the 42, or DH gave a fur shot tonight...I'm guessing it's a bounce. But it's a milestone...DH tested, fed and shot tonight without me being home! Yay! Now everybody in the house can test and shoot...it's nice to have back up! :-D

What's in store for tonight? SLEEP!! Yay for that! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top