9/13 Max AMPS 235 + 3 192 +5 170 +8 209 +10 271 PMPS 400 +2 330

That's a good improvement over yesterday. I'd say this dose is starting to take effect. You're now getting into territory where the strong ill effects of diabetes subside.

Here's hoping he continues to trend downward on this dose, as it'll only help you and him feel better. :)
 
That's a good improvement over yesterday. I'd say this dose is starting to take effect. You're now getting into territory where the strong ill effects of diabetes subside.

Here's hoping he continues to trend downward on this dose, as it'll only help you and him feel better. :)
Thank you, I definitely agree with that! I’m ready for us to feel better!
 
Yes normally I only give low carb food. We have been doing TR and I was happy with the way he slid down yesterday. Night hours are what worry me about him because I already have sleeping problems as it is lol.
 
Yes normally I only give low carb food. We have been doing TR and I was happy with the way he slid down yesterday. Night hours are what worry me about him because I already have sleeping problems as it is lol.

I'd look to find that night nadir, I know it's super hard to stay up all night lol. My bed calls my name around 8-9 PM :P
 
Yes he is, and I’m so glad! I think he bounced this afternoon though. I was gone for a while today and he didn’t get his feeding this afternoon. He does better with small frequent feedings. I’ve got to be gone all morning tomorrow so I hope he doesn’t drop down too much tonight. Until he becomes at least somewhat more predictable, it makes me anxious when I can’t watch him. He loves to drop lower at night it seems. I hope Susie is feeling better for you!
 
PMPS 400. Just when we thought we were making progress. We've done nothing any differently than any other day, other than last night he had a little bit of HC food in his feeder that opened at 1:00 am. Could that be it? I don't get it. His meds are the same. Of course he's not felt good this afternoon. Was this a bounce? :(
 
Last edited:
Back
Top