RobinCot Member Since 2013 Sep 13, 2013 #2 Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137 Oh WOW! Lucian and Snoball are floating on the same raft today!!! Nice number.
Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137 Oh WOW! Lucian and Snoball are floating on the same raft today!!! Nice number.
MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Sep 13, 2013 #3 Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137 Nice going Lucian really hope Autumn will be joining the boys but I'm just about betting she is going to have her pink bikini back on after that 21yesterday. Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137 Nice going Lucian really hope Autumn will be joining the boys but I'm just about betting she is going to have her pink bikini back on after that 21yesterday. Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
nckitties3 Member Since 2013 Sep 13, 2013 #5 Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137,+4.5/138 Lookin' good boy! :thumbup
nckitties3 Member Since 2013 Sep 13, 2013 #6 Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137,+4.5/138,+9/51 Well, didn't see that coming.
BJM Member Since 2010 Sep 13, 2013 #7 Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137,+4.5/138,+9/51 OOOOH!! If you see it again, I think shaving the dose may be in order
Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137,+4.5/138,+9/51 OOOOH!! If you see it again, I think shaving the dose may be in order
RobinCot Member Since 2013 Sep 13, 2013 #8 Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137,+4.5/138,+9/51 What! Why did everybody leave the water?
nckitties3 Member Since 2013 Sep 13, 2013 #9 I guess they decided to play in the grass instead. Looks like he's trying to earn a reduction, we'll see what he does in the next couple days.
I guess they decided to play in the grass instead. Looks like he's trying to earn a reduction, we'll see what he does in the next couple days.