9/13 Lucian AMPS 137,+4.5/138,+9/51,PMPS 72

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137

Oh WOW! Lucian and Snoball are floating on the same raft today!!!

Nice number.
 
Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137

Nice going Lucian really hope Autumn will be joining the boys but I'm just about betting she is going to have her pink bikini back on after that 21yesterday.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 9/13 Lucian AMPS 137,+4.5/138,+9/51

OOOOH!! If you see it again, I think shaving the dose may be in order
 
I guess they decided to play in the grass instead.

Looks like he's trying to earn a reduction, we'll see what he does in the next couple days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top