9/13 Leo- AMPS 110, +2 100, +4 81, +10.75 87, PMPS 83 (SKIPPED DOSE), +2.25 82, +10 102

Are we looking at going down to .75 on his PM dose? He has been having amazing numbers here the past couple days and I'm not sure what to do from here on out. He's currently at 1 unit but had an 81 for his +4 today. How do I do .75 on a u-100 syringe with half marks? What happens if he gets down to .25?
 
I don’t think this reduction should be taken, back to back reductions don’t generally work… the large depot is still at play - though there was a skip so that would have drained the depot a bit..

I’d wait for the experts to weigh in.

here’s a guide for smaller doses.
upload_2022-9-13_14-20-28.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-9-13_14-20-28.jpeg
    upload_2022-9-13_14-20-28.jpeg
    45.5 KB · Views: 172
I don’t think this reduction should be taken, back to back reductions don’t generally work… the large depot is still at play - though there was a skip so that would have drained the depot a bit..

I’d wait for the experts to weigh in.

here’s a guide for smaller doses.
View attachment 65369

Thank you! I didn't know that about the back to back reductions, I probably should have stayed at the 1.25 instead of moving to the 1. I just assumed everytime he went under 90 I was supposed to reduce .25- hopefully someone can help!
 
Back
Top