JoM
Member Since 2023
9/12 Karamelle AMPS 334 +3 418 +6 389 PMPS 386 +6 238 +9 97
Well she broke the bounce, sigh. Skipped shot this morning. Gave her some First Mate 23% carb and she went up to 120 at +1. I probably could have shot then, but it would put everything off by an hour and I wasnt sure if she was thru with her drop. So we start over. Im keeping the same dose tonight since it didnt fall below 40.
Never a dull moment with Karamelle.
On another note, my 4 year old kitty Julie hadnt eaten anything in almost 2 days. It was strange because shes a good eater. So I put some of her food on the floor and she ate all of it. I put the bowl out of the microchip feeder on the floor and she ate more. She has decided she doesnt like the microchip bowl for some reason now. She wont eat wet, believe me Ive tried. And if I leave her dry out, my other cat will eat it and I dont want Karamelle to eat it because its higher in carbs. So now I have to remember to offer her some food every so often so she doesnt starve to death.
Well she broke the bounce, sigh. Skipped shot this morning. Gave her some First Mate 23% carb and she went up to 120 at +1. I probably could have shot then, but it would put everything off by an hour and I wasnt sure if she was thru with her drop. So we start over. Im keeping the same dose tonight since it didnt fall below 40.
Never a dull moment with Karamelle.
On another note, my 4 year old kitty Julie hadnt eaten anything in almost 2 days. It was strange because shes a good eater. So I put some of her food on the floor and she ate all of it. I put the bowl out of the microchip feeder on the floor and she ate more. She has decided she doesnt like the microchip bowl for some reason now. She wont eat wet, believe me Ive tried. And if I leave her dry out, my other cat will eat it and I dont want Karamelle to eat it because its higher in carbs. So now I have to remember to offer her some food every so often so she doesnt starve to death.