9/13 Karamelle AMBG 47 +1 120 +2 101 +3 130

JoM

Member Since 2023
9/12 Karamelle AMPS 334 +3 418 +6 389 PMPS 386 +6 238 +9 97

Well she broke the bounce, sigh. Skipped shot this morning. Gave her some First Mate 23% carb and she went up to 120 at +1. I probably could have shot then, but it would put everything off by an hour and I wasnt sure if she was thru with her drop. So we start over. Im keeping the same dose tonight since it didnt fall below 40.
Never a dull moment with Karamelle.
On another note, my 4 year old kitty Julie hadnt eaten anything in almost 2 days. It was strange because shes a good eater. So I put some of her food on the floor and she ate all of it. I put the bowl out of the microchip feeder on the floor and she ate more. She has decided she doesnt like the microchip bowl for some reason now. She wont eat wet, believe me Ive tried. And if I leave her dry out, my other cat will eat it and I dont want Karamelle to eat it because its higher in carbs. So now I have to remember to offer her some food every so often so she doesnt starve to death. :confused:
 
Oh wow Karamelle loves her dramatic rollercoaster rides! Hopefully the rest of today is much less eventful with her depot drained slightly.

And I hope Julie will decide to embrace the microchip feeder again soon. Maybe you can try a different one and see if she likes it (and if not, you return?). Kitties can be so weird.
 
Yes, that's quite the bounce break! Let's hope she doesn't take things too seriously with her bounce back up!🤞🤞 Sorry Julie's being quirky with the microchip bowl 😕 Cats!
 
Oh wow Karamelle loves her dramatic rollercoaster rides! Hopefully the rest of today is much less eventful with her depot drained slightly.

And I hope Julie will decide to embrace the microchip feeder again soon. Maybe you can try a different one and see if she likes it (and if not, you return?). Kitties can be so weird.
Yes she sure does like those roller-coasters! 🎢
I did think about trying a different MC feeder. I have a bunch here. I cleaned the one she was using thinking something got on it, but who knows.
 
Yes, that's quite the bounce break! Let's hope she doesn't take things too seriously with her bounce back up!🤞🤞 Sorry Julie's being quirky with the microchip bowl 😕 Cats!
Yeah I hoping she doesnt go too crazy high before I can get insulin in her and working again. Re: Julie. Cats are weird and shes no exception!!
 
Whoa Karamelle 😳
She’s an extreme diver! Stay safe pretty girl! No need for the drama 🏄‍♀️

I’m glad you figured out what Julie needs, that must have been so scary! 💞
Have a calm rest of the weekend and safe surfing 🌊🏄‍♀️🥰
 
Back
Top