Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday: AMPS/101, +1/102, +2/71, +2.5/50, +3/52, +3.5/39, +4/59, +4.5/70, +5/62, +5.5/69, +6/73, +9/169, +10.5/318, PMPS/466, +1/387, +2.5/254, +3.5/188, +4/154, +5/130, +6/113, +7/131
Today: AMPS/251, +1/389, +2/316, +3/282, +5/76, +5.5/81, +6/82, +6.5/82, +7/82, +8/108, +9/125, PMPS/307, +1/348, +2/293, +3/234, +4/164, +5/116, +6/91, +7/93
Happy Caturday LL,
Yesterday Eddie earned a reduction, got some ice cream, and made mombean stay home from work in the morning. Not unexpectedly, he had a pretty ugly bounce at PM, but decided to parachute out of the high numbers, and hit blues by +3.5 last night from a starting point on the red floor. :shock:
This morning, Eddie started out a little lower, bounced, and then shot back down into greens. DH did TFS routine and apparently I forgot to advise him to go ahead with the reduction this morning, so Eddie got one last shot at the old dose of 1.75u. I skipped a +4 test to give poor kitty's ears a little break, and of course, he dropped over 200 points between +3 and +5. DH was BIC at that point, and Eddie surfed nicely in greens for a while this afternoon while I was at the monthly adoption event with foster kitty Blueberry. No kitty adoptions today, but I got to visit with my sister for a while who also fosters kitties for the organization I volunteer for. Tonight, we're back up on the pink floor, and Eddie got his 0.2mm reduction down to 1.625u. Something tells me that his visit to the pink floor tonight will probably be pretty brief.
Prayers and vines to all kitties and beans in need, including Elise's DM, Amy's DF, Wendy's DM, Marje and her family for the loss of her dear aunt, Billie, JD, Zener, and Ellie's Charlie.
Yesterday: AMPS/101, +1/102, +2/71, +2.5/50, +3/52, +3.5/39, +4/59, +4.5/70, +5/62, +5.5/69, +6/73, +9/169, +10.5/318, PMPS/466, +1/387, +2.5/254, +3.5/188, +4/154, +5/130, +6/113, +7/131
Today: AMPS/251, +1/389, +2/316, +3/282, +5/76, +5.5/81, +6/82, +6.5/82, +7/82, +8/108, +9/125, PMPS/307, +1/348, +2/293, +3/234, +4/164, +5/116, +6/91, +7/93
Happy Caturday LL,
Yesterday Eddie earned a reduction, got some ice cream, and made mombean stay home from work in the morning. Not unexpectedly, he had a pretty ugly bounce at PM, but decided to parachute out of the high numbers, and hit blues by +3.5 last night from a starting point on the red floor. :shock:
This morning, Eddie started out a little lower, bounced, and then shot back down into greens. DH did TFS routine and apparently I forgot to advise him to go ahead with the reduction this morning, so Eddie got one last shot at the old dose of 1.75u. I skipped a +4 test to give poor kitty's ears a little break, and of course, he dropped over 200 points between +3 and +5. DH was BIC at that point, and Eddie surfed nicely in greens for a while this afternoon while I was at the monthly adoption event with foster kitty Blueberry. No kitty adoptions today, but I got to visit with my sister for a while who also fosters kitties for the organization I volunteer for. Tonight, we're back up on the pink floor, and Eddie got his 0.2mm reduction down to 1.625u. Something tells me that his visit to the pink floor tonight will probably be pretty brief.
Prayers and vines to all kitties and beans in need, including Elise's DM, Amy's DF, Wendy's DM, Marje and her family for the loss of her dear aunt, Billie, JD, Zener, and Ellie's Charlie.