9/13 Crushy amps 329....still bouncy?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele M

Member Since 2013
Sienne and Gabby said:
It looks to me like Crushy bounced off of the blue on 9/9, as well. It typically takes around 72 hours for a bounce to clear. The question is whether Crushy will bounce after the blue today. I think we're going to need to see what Crushy is doing closer to PMPS to know what to do about the dose.

I think your right...he may have bounced a little yesterday. It was the first day of 8 small meals a/day instead of 2 big ones and Im wondering what effect that had/is having. Is it a good idea to raise his dose now or give him a little more time to adjust to the feeder and come off the bounce? He seems to constantly bounce though and he's been on this dose for over 5 days now.

9/12
amps 403
+2 370
+6 191
+8 273
pmps 397
+2 375
+6 289

9/13
amps 329

Yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=104316

He seems fine btw. sweet, purry, and yelling at the door to go out. the usual. He loves his new feeder too. Its his new best friend ;-)

Thanks!

Michele
 
Howdy,
I haven't visited your condo yet.
I'll let Sienne tell you about dose...
The smaller frequent meals should help him level out.

I think it's Neko's autofeeder has a name.... Otto.... :lol: That's her best friend too.

I grew up in College Station.
So Gig 'em. :-D ;-)
 
Hi, I haven't visited your condo yet, either. Good luck with your auto feeder - good thing Crushy likes to eat - Tigger's the same way! Sounds like he's got all 5P's, which is good, & welcome to the BOUNCE CLUB!!! :lol:
 
rhiannon and shadow said:
I think it's Neko's autofeeder has a name.... Otto.... :lol: That's her best friend too.

I grew up in College Station.
So Gig 'em. :-D ;-)

oh nooo an Aggie! (my husband is a die hard Longhorn, lol) but Im from Corpus so I try to stay neutral.;-)

Tigger's Friend said:
Hi, I haven't visited your condo yet, either. Good luck with your auto feeder - good thing Crushy likes to eat - Tigger's the same way! Sounds like he's got all 5P's, which is good, & welcome to the BOUNCE CLUB!!! :lol:

thanks! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top