9/13 Buster PMPS 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMBG 42 - fed LC
+20 min PMPS 52 - shot reduced dose
+3.5 78
+4.5 snack
AMPS 160
+4.5 56

Whoa, there, Buster! Didn't see that coming! Usually he comes to find me when he does these things. I guess he was just enjoying his nap by daddybean. Food is onboard. I was all packed up to donate our old dog crates to a local rescue, but I will have to wait a bit to make sure Buster gets on his surfboard.

There is another hurricane off the Pacific coast stirring about. We might get socked again in the next few days nailbite_smile Haven't even totally dried out from Norbert, yet. Hope you are enjoying your weekend!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 9/13 Buster AMPS 160, +4.5 56

:shock: :shock: Nice catch!
Hi Tara,
It's great you caught this before you left and I hope Buster is surfing safely!!
 
Re: 9/13 Buster AMPS 160, +4.5 56, +5.5 48

Whoa is right! What a dive. I hope Buster will come up and surf for you now. I like green, but what is wrong with a nice high green, kitties?

I hope the storm passes you by and that you all stay safe. Have a good weekend!
 
Re: 9/13 Buster AMPS 160, +4.5 56, +5.5 48

Have the kitties been in cahoots today? Lots of kitties in the deep end....

Keep us updated on the hurricane, please. We want to know you guys are okay!
 
Re: 9/13 Buster AMPS 160, +4.5 56, +5.5 48

Wow, a hurricane in AZ! Who'd a thunk it??!! :lol: I don't remember getting the benefit of such storms when I was a kid, but if they came during monsoon season like these are, I probably wouldn't have know the difference. Wish you could send some of that rain up here!

Buster, time to hop on that lovely green surfboard and hang ten! No funny business now - up you go! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/13 Buster AMPS 160, +4.5 56, +5.5 48, +6 49

I think Buster is just making a plot to get some gravy today :lol:

We don't actually get a hurricane, we just get a major rain event from it, so it's not really like the winds are howling and palm trees are sideways, etc. It equates to lots of flooding. Evidently, when Norbert came through last week, it wasn't normal for us to get rain like that. Hoping we get some rain, but not all at once!
 
Re: 9/13 Buster AMPS 160, +4.5 56, +5.5 48, +6 49

Sheesh! What is it with kitties in the deep end of the lagoon today. :shock: :mrgreen: Hop on that surfboard Buster!

Paws crossed for steady, not torrential rain.
 
Re: 9/13 Buster AMPS 160, +4.5 56, +5.5 48, +6 49, +6.5 65

I hope Buster keeps surfing safely for you. I hope you don't get too much rain from the hurricane.
 
Re: 9/13 Buster AMPS 160, +4.5 56, +5.5 48, +6 49, +6.5 65

Good job, Buster, keeping yer bean on her toes like that. :mrgreen: Flagstaff only got 0.25" from Norbert, after the weather folks predicted more like 3".
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top