Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMBG 42 - fed LC
+20 min PMPS 52 - shot reduced dose
+3.5 78
+4.5 snack
AMPS 160
+4.5 56
Whoa, there, Buster! Didn't see that coming! Usually he comes to find me when he does these things. I guess he was just enjoying his nap by daddybean. Food is onboard. I was all packed up to donate our old dog crates to a local rescue, but I will have to wait a bit to make sure Buster gets on his surfboard.
There is another hurricane off the Pacific coast stirring about. We might get socked again in the next few days nailbite_smile Haven't even totally dried out from Norbert, yet. Hope you are enjoying your weekend!
Previous Condo
+20 min PMPS 52 - shot reduced dose
+3.5 78
+4.5 snack
AMPS 160
+4.5 56
Whoa, there, Buster! Didn't see that coming! Usually he comes to find me when he does these things. I guess he was just enjoying his nap by daddybean. Food is onboard. I was all packed up to donate our old dog crates to a local rescue, but I will have to wait a bit to make sure Buster gets on his surfboard.
There is another hurricane off the Pacific coast stirring about. We might get socked again in the next few days nailbite_smile Haven't even totally dried out from Norbert, yet. Hope you are enjoying your weekend!
Previous Condo