9/13, Bell, AMPS 112 +2 126 +4.5 115 +6.5 142 PMPS 220

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Interesting cycle for Bell today. She usually doesn't hang around in these blues and yellows for this long. At the +4.5 I was sure we were heading back down to greens and then she decided to pop back up. It would be neat to see her come back down tonight, but I'm not betting on it.

Noticed Bell picking at the base of her tail after her dinner tonight (where I add in the gabapentin). So I'm sure the morning's gabapentin had worn off. Some good confirmation that the drug is helping her somewhat, since I haven't seen her do that since she started on it. Anyone have any thoughts on dosing smaller amounts more than twice a day? I don't really want to increase the current dosage if I don't have to because higher doses make her sleepy/wobbly, but if I could do smaller doses during the day that might provide her with consistent relief. I'll keep toying with it.

Hope you all are having a splendid weekend, take care!
 
Bell told me to stop taking pictures during her bath, so this is all you get:
1757809335518.png
 
Back
Top