9/13 Bailey PMPS 178 +3 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous posting

We made it through the night and started today with a blue! Last night he was kinda flat all night too which is interesting. Again need to keep a close eye on him given I shot a blue this morning.

Last night too he had diarrhea (mostly soft coffee ice cream but a tablespoon of liquid at the end) - dont know if thats a result of a week OTJ when he wasnt ready as I cant imagine its related to the insulin so am watching his butt too.

STILL not Friday??? DH is home tonite yay! But I am trying to think of a strategy for when I am in the office ie tomorrow. I am thinking we might need to skip as I want to be the one doing these shots to make sure they are consistent.. and its a lot of measuring etc he just isnt up for. Not ideal I know.
 
Re: 9/13 Bailey AMPS 153 + 2 103 + 4 59 + 5 65 + 6 74

Nice numbers today, Bailey. Hope the wet poo is resolving itself. Otherwise, some FortiFlora may help with that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top