donnahc
Member Since 2011
Good day all!
Yesterday’s thread: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78959&p=853720#p853720
We raised the dose to 4 units this morning. Hope that was good to do but we spent 9 cycles at 3.75 so I felt it was time to move. Numbers are a bit better in the blues now. Hope Asher continues to go down.
amps 253, +4.5 161, +8.5 152
Hope everyone is havin’ a great day. Scratchin’s to all the kitties cat_pet_icon
Yesterday’s thread: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78959&p=853720#p853720
We raised the dose to 4 units this morning. Hope that was good to do but we spent 9 cycles at 3.75 so I felt it was time to move. Numbers are a bit better in the blues now. Hope Asher continues to go down.
amps 253, +4.5 161, +8.5 152
Hope everyone is havin’ a great day. Scratchin’s to all the kitties cat_pet_icon