Pamela & Amethyst
Member Since 2016
THANK YOU AGAIN FOR BEING HERE FOR MY LITTLE GIRL






Actually, since her total dose is over 6 units, the increase should be by 0.5 units. But it's not due yet, let's see what she does tomorrow first.With that lovely blue number, when it's time for her next increase, it should only be by a 1/4 unit.
Thanks she stayed in yellow all night +5 212 +6 225 +2AM 236oh look....
another blue , barely, but blue is good for now.....
it's okay....
no need to panic...
just give some more of her regular low carb food.... and set an alarm ..... she probably will head back up to the pink in response fairly soon.....
Thank you she stayed in yellow all night +5 212 +6 225 +2AM 236The spreadsheet says you gave wet treats to slow her down. You don't need to slow her down when she's in upper blues. I would test again in an hour or two.
Actually, since her total dose is over 6 units, the increase should be by 0.5 units. But it's not due yet, let's see what she does tomorrow first.