9/12 Zener PMPS 283;+3 297;+5.5 332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Flatish and uggy yesterday

Well, we are liking the flats, but not the colors so much, so fattening up tonight's dose. We are going slower with dose changes upward as Zener's appy can disappear. This morning's appy wasn't great but picked up as the day went on. Liz's sister and brother-in-law dropped by this afternoon on their way back to Tucson from Colorado and their little drooler prowled around in the yard. The kitties have so much to check up on tonight!

Thanks so much to Mariko for sending some of Lucy's meds to us that Zener also takes. The package was wrapped with such loving care and we will put everything to good use. And thanks also to Wendy for being the pony express across the border and posting the package.

We are so grateful for all here in LL. We are continually amazed at your generosity. :YMHUG:

Anne
 
Re: 9/12 Zener AMPS 443;+5.5 323 PMPS 283

Time to come back down to the grotto or the lagoon, Z Man!

Anne: I answered your question about Dave's cat food in Rusty's condo. The "premium Meat", 95% meat foods do not have veggies or fruits. See the link to Dave's webstore (in Rusty's condo) for descriptions of these foods.

I hope Zener's appetite will perk up tonight. Rusty has been cool to his foods today, too. Maybe he ate too much Dave's yesterday!!

Have a good weekend,

Hugs and scritches to you all,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/12 Zener AMPS 443;+5.5 323 PMPS 283

Work that dosecrease, Z...let's see some more gluttony, too, OK?? Have a great evening, guys!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top