Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
9/12 condo
AMPS - 356
+2 - 317
+6 - 112
PMPS - 328
+3 - 296
I'm guessing I'll be holding this dose for a bit. If I've got it right....I'll be needing to think about a dose change for her AMPS on the 15th? I think that's right....
AMPS - 356
+2 - 317
+6 - 112
PMPS - 328
+3 - 296
I'm guessing I'll be holding this dose for a bit. If I've got it right....I'll be needing to think about a dose change for her AMPS on the 15th? I think that's right....