9/12 Tiger amps 600

Tiger and the squid

Member Since 2018
Previous thread

Good morning. After skipping Tiger's shot last night, his test this morning was, to be expected, a high reading. My meter only goes up to 600 so unfortunately I can't narrow it down any more than that.

I gave him 2u this morning, but I am wondering when/if I should decrease. Is this some kind of bouncing?
 
I would definitely think it's a bounce. As far as reduction that's a big difference in readings yesterday. I'll let the experts weigh in on that.
 
Back
Top