9/12 Tidus AMPS 240 +4/214 PMPS 267 +7.5/235

Status
Not open for further replies.

miso00

Member Since 2011
yesterday condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78983

Thanks SIenne, I did increase dose to 2.5u. I had some corn on the cob the past 2 days and while I was cutting it a piece or 2 fell on the floor. I'm not sure if he got it yesterday but I know he got a piece today. There was a piece in his poop today so I know he got at least one, so I just assume with his higher numbers yesterday he might have got one then too? I know corn is a "sugar" vegetable for humans thinking the same for cats?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top