9/12 Sparky PMPS 101 - Skipped shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Aly & Sparky

Member Since 2010
So... I tested Sparky this evening, 101. Beautiful. Shot my regular .5u and went to update my spreadsheet.

Heyyy tha'ts funny, there's no AMPS on my spreadsheet. Let me check the monitor... Heyyyy looks like I didn't test him this morning... did I forget to shoot him this morning?? I TOTALLY DID. :oops:

BUT, he's still 101 this evening. Already had shot my dose, didn't realize what had happened at the time. Will wait and see what tomorrow morning brings...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top