9/12 Snoball AMPS=70 PMPS=118

Status
Not open for further replies.

RobinCot

Member Since 2013
Thinking about lowering the dose to .75u because I get a little nervous going off to work for 10 hours when he is at low numbers.

Gave him a skinny 1u this morning and left him a lot of food.

Look at all those greens and blues he has given me lately. He is such a good boy!

So who is gonna romp the grassy fields with him today?
 
Re: 9/12 Snoball AMPS=70

Autumn is playing in the green grass but she is in the rough atm. Hopefully Sno won't go looking for her until she gets back on the fairway.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 9/12 Snoball AMPS=70

Ah... the boys will like the rough-and-tumble side of Autumn today! They will forget all about that pink bikini.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top